FREE KINDLE eBOOK BESTSELLER FINDS 9/13



The Bones of Others (A Skye Cree Novel — Book One)
Brutalized as a young girl by a vile sexual predator, Skye Cree is a survivor. Guided by the visions of her mystical spirit guide to the whereabouts of abducted girls, she uses her unique abilities to turn her horrifying past into a positive force for justice. Fighting the demons that have haunted her for years, she trusts only in herself–until she falls hard for a man for the first time in her life. Now, discovering her abductor is back with a vengeance, she becomes locked in a deadly race against time to stop the horrors of an evil human-trafficking ring that threatens to tear her world, and her newfound love apart.


Death By A HoneyBee I (Mystery & Women Sleuths) (A Josiah Reynolds Mystery)
Josiah Reynolds is a beekeeper trying to stay financially afloat by selling honey at the Farmers’ Market. She finds her world turned upside down when a man is found dead in her beeyard, only to discover that the victim is her nemesis.
The police are calling the brutal death murder and Josiah is the number one suspect! Josiah makes the rounds of quirky characters that can only be found in the lush Bluegrass horse country. Fighting an unknown enemy in the glamorous world of Thoroughbreds, oak-cured bourbon and antebellum mansions, Josiah struggles to uncover the truth in a land that keeps its secrets well.


Hell and Beyond: A Novel
A prominent atheist dies unexpectedly and goes to hell. Or so it appears…but nothing is what it seems in this engrossing allegorical novel about the afterlife. In the tradition of C.S. Lewis’ The Great Divorce and John Bunyon’s Pilgrim’s Progress, Michael Phillips has produced a riveting tale of eternity. Hell and Beyond is a lively and fascinating trip through the afterlife—one that will inspire you to re-discover the significance of your life here and now.


Burden of Breath
Hannah Dyer’s crazy mother was abusive and an alcoholic. At the age of sixty she adopted an infant, and now that she’s dead, Hannah must raise the child. But fighting the effects of severe burns sustained in childhood may be all that Hannah can manage. Defined and alienated by both emotional and physical scars, Hannah fears that she might be abusive and crazy, too.
Burden of Breath alternates between the intervening years since the fire and the present as Hannah struggles to separate from her mother’s crippling influence – even from the grave. Anger and isolation force Hannah to confront her emotional and physical damage, and she transforms her life in ways she could never have imagined.


The Executive’s Decision (The Keller Family Series)
Regan Keller fell in love with a wealthy and powerful man once. He was her boss. When that turbulent relationship ended, she swore she’d never again date someone she worked with. That was before she literally fell into her new boss’s lap.
Zachary Benson is the head of a successful empire and used to getting what he wants in the boardroom and outside of it – and what he wants is Regan Keller. He’s determined to convince Regan that even though he’s her boss, they can share a life together.
However, when Regan’s past threatens to destroy the architectural firm Zach has invested his entire career in, he has to make an executive decision whether to choose his business or fight for the woman he loves.


The Symbolon (The Sibylline Trilogy)
For 3000 years, Alex has dreamed of a life with his symbolon, his mortal
soul mate. But when they approach the ancient council of immortals for approval
of their marriage, they discover that sinister forces object to their union.
Soon, they are faced with terrifying threats, including a devastating
separation that neither may survive.


The Betrayal of Lies, A Romantic Suspense Novel (Book 5, Paradise Valley Mysteries)
Murder and mayhem are afoot! Feisty private eye, Emily Parker, is finally moving forward in her relationship with the
hunky police detective–that is, until a new friend suddenly goes missing. Suspicions are flying that one of Emily’s closest
girlfriends may be involved. Emily and Detective Andrews are locked in a desperate race to solve the mystery of who abducted
the woman and rescue her before someone winds up dead.


Our Magic Bunk Bed: The Bedtime Adventures of Ally and Arthur
his bedtime book is about three little adventurers; Ally, Arthur, and their dog Hoover. When they combine their new bunk bed with a little bit of imagination, and little bit of magic, they are launched into the adventure of their lives. Hang on tight as they soar through the sky and sail the ocean blue, but beware, adventures aren’t always all they are cracked up to be.


Salad Of The Week: 52 Incredible Salad Recipes For Weight Loss And Healthy Eating “The Delicious Way” (Recipe Of The Week Cookbook)
52 Incredible Salad Recipes For Weight Loss And Healthy Eating “The Delicious Way”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,