$.99 KINDLE DEALS 10/23

Off Course
Renner Caldwell has her life perfectly mapped out. She has the ideal relationship, the perfect job and all is right in her world. When a shameful turn of events happens, she boards the first plane bound for Ireland to lick her wounds and get her head back on straight.
Cillian O’Braidagh is the sexy, front man to the Irish rock band, Over The Edge. His rising fame and sultry voice make him every woman’s fantasy come true. Not to mention his single-minded determination. To put it simply: what Cillian wants, Cillian always gets. And he wants Renner, because there’s just something about the flame-haired beauty he has to possess.

The Nameless Dwarf (The Complete Chronicles)
The Nameless Dwarf: The Complete Chronicles contains all five books of the Chronicles of the Nameless Dwarf, fully revised and including all the original covers and a stunning map of Aethir

A Little Bit Broken
The honeymoon luggage has been unpacked. The thank you notes have been sent. Jessica has finally found the solid ground she was looking for: Loving husband, cute apartment, career success, and even a miniature schnauzer. Then comes her husband’s unimaginable confession.
Will she take him back? Should she? Can you even return six-month-old wedding china?
From the bestselling author of MILKRUN, ME VS ME, GIMME A CALL, and TEN THINGS WE DID (AND PROBABLY SHOULDN’T HAVE), a funny and endearing short story about the unexpected struggle of relationships.

Twisted Vine (Lei Crime Series 5)
Publication Date: July 16, 2013
The island of Oahu is skyscrapers and rainforests, beaches and boutiques—but Special Agent Lei Texeira is drawn into a shadow world connected by death and the Internet.
Mysterious suicides draw Lei and her team, including tech specialist Sophie Ang, to hunt a criminal who plays with the thin gray line between right and wrong. Lei stirs up a hornet’s nest on the investigation as her past reaches out in a twisted vine of old loves, new technologies and dark vendettas.

Dark and Dangerous: Six-in-One Hot Paranormal Romances
A USA Today bestselling book!
Spike, a wildcat Shifter and the champion fighter of Shiftertown, is stunned when Myka, the best friend of a dying human woman, announces that Spike has fathered a cub. What’s more, the mother is giving the boy to Spike to protect and raise.
Spike is torn between the cub and his duties as tracker to the Shiftertown leader, and begs sassy and sexy horse-training Myka, the only person who understands, to help him. When Spike’s job puts his cub and Myka in danger, Spike is forced to choose between those to whom he’s pledged his loyalty and his need to protect the woman and cub he’s come to love.

Airel (The Awakening) (The Airel Saga, Book 1: Part 1)
AIREL is a young adult paranormal story about an angel who
falls so deeply in love with a woman that he chooses to fall from heaven to be
with her. She gives birth to a daughter in Arabia, 1250BC. The girl is pursued
ferociously, relentlessly by an enemy in the deepest darkness.
In present day, Boise, Idaho is just a girl: Airel. She’s
just your average high school student…who turns out to be anything but
average. It’s because of who she is, because of her ancestry, because of her
lineage. Past and present crash in on each other in the final pages as what has
been twisted comes dangerously unraveled.

Box of Boo: Four Horror Thrillers (Boxed Set)
A box set of four supernatural and horror thrillers from international bestselling author Scott Nicholson. 245,000 words of fiction for one low price.
“Always surprises and always entertains.” – Jonathan Maberry, Patient Zero
“Like Stephen King, he knows how to summon serious scares.” – Bentley Little, The Burning
Includes the full text of:
THE HOME- Experimental treatments at a group home for troubled children stir up paranormal activity. In development as a feature film.
MEAT CAMP- An infection at a camp for delinquent teens turns them into bloodthirsty killers. Written with J.T. Warren and adapted from Scott’s original screenplay.
SPIDER WEB- A vampire battles a powerful witch doctor who wants to turn passengers of a cruise ship into zombies. The second book in the Spider series, written with J.R. Rain.
AFTER: THE SHOCK- A devastating solar storm wipes out the Earth’s infrastructure and kills billions. As the survivors struggle to adapt, they discover some among them have…changed. The first book in the AFTER post-apocalyptic series.

Mail Order Regrets (A Sweet Historical Mail Order Bride Romance Novel) – Montana Mail Order Brides Book 1
Traveling from Boston, mail order bride Madeline Barstow hopes that Samuel Croft will provide a comfortable, respectable life, far from the prying eyes of her gossiping socialite peers. But when she steps off the train in Helena Montana, she is appalled to find a stranger waiting for her instead of her husband-to-be.
Widower Clay Porter is tired of everyone trying to match him up. He wants only to be left alone, spending his days off making deliveries, and earning money to someday buy the butcher shop he works in. When he is hired to transport a woman to Croft Ranch, he realizes she is completely in the dark about her fiancé’s character. Is Clay willing to risk his own dreams–and even his life–to persuade uppity Madeline that she’s making a mistake?
NOTE: Mail Order Regrets is a sweet historical romance novel of 76,331 words, but is not a Christian/inspirational romance. There is NO sex or “sexual behavior” whatsoever, but there is kissing and allusions to mild sexual tension.